Vinyl / CD

Get The Hater


Blag the Ripper busts a beat and a bezef with DJ Marz and Luke Sick on this unrepentently profane release. Not to mention the cover art....

  1. Dirty And Dumb
  2. Fuck You Style [Instrumental]
  3. What Emceein's All About
  4. Chaos [Instrumental]
  5. All Stages Must Endure The Chaos
  6. Fuck You Style
  7. Back 2 Dirt Town [Dirty And Dumb Remix]
  8. Dirty And Dumb [Instrumental]