Candy Now!


Dwarves frontman Blag Dahlia's new project Candy Now! combines 60s garage and 70s pop with warped country and novelty songs to create an imaginary soundtrack to the David Lynch movie in your mind. Producer Blag Dahlia and chanteuse Angelina Moysov duet like a sick Sonny and Cher. Includes members of the Dwarves, Persephone's Bees, Urge Overkill and Honeycut. Predestined to become an instant classic, this CD is available now!

  1. Ever loving You
  2. Alice
  3. Bachelorette
  4. Take Me To Your Leader [Greedy Bros Remix]
  5. Waiting Here For You
  6. On Your Side
  7. Revolving
  8. When You Were Mine
  9. I Think Your Boyfriend's Dead and I Love You
  10. Do What You Wanna
  11. He Who Laughs Last
  12. Bitch I Love You