Gentleman Blag

Follow Us on Facebook

THE DWARVES EU TOUR
Apr 23 Thu 20:00 Lido # Berlin, Germany Tickets
Apr 24 Fri 20:30 Hafenklang, # Hamburg, Germany Tickets
Apr 25 Sat 20:30 Paradiso # Amsterdam, NL Tickets
Apr 26 Sun 15:00 Baroeg # Rotterdam , NL Tickets
Apr 27 Mon 20:00 Bei Chez Heinz # Hanover, Germany Tickets
Apr 29 Wed 19:00 Saarbrucken Garage # Saarbrucken, Germany Tickets
Apr 30 Thu 19:00 Cologne Underground # Cologne, Germany Tickets
May 1 Fri 10:30 GROEZROCK Festival Meerhout, Belgium Tickets
May 2 Sat 21:00 Goldmarks # Stuttgart, Germany Tickets
May 5 Tue 21:00 Strom # Munich, Germany Tickets
May 6 Wed 19:00 Schmitz # Freiburg, Germany Tickets
May 7 Thu 13:00 Maggio Bloom # Mezzago, Italy Tickets
May 8 Fri 19:00 Freakout Club # Bologna, Italy Tickets
May 9 Sat 14:00 Obenuse Fest # Zürich, Switzerland Tickets
May 10 Sun 7:00 Dingwalls London, United Kingdom Tickets
May 13 Wed 8:00 Morgan's Calgary, Canada Tickets
May 14 Thu 8:00 Morgan's Calgary, Canada Tickets
May 15 Fri 9:00 Windsor Hotel Winnipeg, Canada Tickets
May 16 Sat 9:00 Bovine Sex Club Toronto, Canada Tickets
May 17 Sun 10:45 Pouzza Fest Montreal, Canada Tickets
# w/Svetlanas

© 2015 The Dwarves - We Fucking Invented Rock and Roll!